RSS

Dear Tee

16 Dec

Oh my Clutch!

Camiseta, Karl Lagerfeld, falda lápiz piel camel , Dear Tee, casual, stilettos marrones, lady, casual, chanelita beige, T-shirts, camel leather pencil skirt, Brown stilettos, beige jacket, Stradivarius, Ralph Lauren, El Corte Inglés, Zara, Okeysi

Amores! No sé si os lo había contado, pero mi Black Friday consistió en comprar camisetas. Pero es que me encantan!! Ya os las iré enseñando en distintas combinaciones, pero una manera que me encanta es la que os muestro hoy: coger una camiseta más casual como ésta de Dear Tee de Karl Lagerfeld, mega ideal, con una falda lápiz de piel camel, mucho más lady. Estas mezclas me flipan! Unos stilettos marrones y una chanelita beige, y tenemos un look perfecto para innovar (un poco) en la oficina!  Besitos y que disfrutéis del finde!!!!

Sweethearts! I don’t know if I had told you, but my Black Friday consisted of buying T-shirts. But I love them!! I will show them in different combinations, but one way that I love is the one I show you today: wear a more casual T-shirt, like this one from

View original post 76 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Fortune

Fortune 500 Daily & Breaking Business News

Minnie's Playhouse

Let's Get Kinky

Disrupting Education

Higher Education in the Digital Age

JourneyStyleMe

Blogger Globetrotter Fashion Lifestyle by C.A.

Lottie

Beauty & Lifestyle

Marigre Romero

Fashion. Beauty. Lifestyle. Street Style

The Perfictionist

LGBT. Lifestyle. Food. Film. Blogger Chats.

Nikki Holland

Official Fan Page ♥ Sextapes ♥ Pictures ♥ Webcam ♥ Sexchat

MEAGHAN THOMAS

BROADCAST METEOROLOGIST

Embrace Your Scars

Thoughts and prose by Lara Lazenby

1stladyofsex

Lady Charlotte Rose

