RSS

Meal Planning and Shopping. Two blogs for the price of one…

27 Aug

Mrs Bash says...

I’ve started to meal plan I can honestly say it’s been a huge benefit to our eating and shopping habits! I first read about it on the fabulous @ThePiePatch blog where Lucy shared some amazing tips. This is what I do….

At the weekend (usually a Sunday) I get my meal planner in front of me and off I go….

image

This meal planner was on one of my Word programmes on my laptop but there are loads of free ones you can download on the internet. My husband laminated it for me so I can use a dry wipe pen and it’s reusable!

I usually stick to the main meal being more important. Our breakfasts are quite ‘samey’ in that we have different cereals/toast/fruit most days!

Also within my meal planning I like at least one meal to stretch two days (I like cooking but it can be a chore!)…

View original post 788 more words

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Meal Planning and Shopping. Two blogs for the price of one…

  1. theshowear

    December 26, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    Me toooooooo!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Disrupting Education

Higher Education in the Digital Age

JourneyStyleMe

Blogger Globetrotter Fashion Lifestyle by C.A.

Lottie

Beauty & Lifestyle

Marigre Romero

Fashion. Beauty. Lifestyle. Street Style

The Perfictionist

LGBT. Lifestyle. Food. Film. Blogger Chats.

Nikki Holland

Official Fan Page ♥ Sextapes ♥ Pictures ♥ Webcam ♥ Sexchat

MEAGHAN THOMAS

BROADCAST METEOROLOGIST

Embrace Your Scars

Thoughts and prose by Lara Lazenby

1stladyofsex

Lady Charlotte Rose

Blog di Pina Bertoli

Letture, riflessioni sull'arte, sulla musica.

Sanny Legshow - Sandra Jayde

50% Transgenre 50% Fétichiste 100% Exclusive

